0 0 lang="en-US"> INEC Releases 2023 General elections Time Table - Nationalglint
Site icon Nationalglint

INEC Releases 2023 General elections Time Table

Read Time:51 Second

By: nationalglint

Publication of Notice of Election – Monday 28th February 2022.

iii. Conduct of party primaries, including the resolution of disputes
arising from them — Monday 4th April 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022.

iii. Submission of nomination forms to INEC via the online portal for Presidential and National Assembly election – 9.00am on Friday 10th June 2022 to 6.00pm on Friday 17th June 2022.

?utm_source=alison_user&utm_medium=affiliates&utm_campaign=24482862

iv. Submission of nomination forms to INEC via the online nomination portal for Governorship and State Assembly elections – 9.00am on Friday Ist July 2022 to 6.00pm on Friday 15th July 2022.

v. Commencement of Campaign by political parties for Presidential and National Assembly election – Wednesday 28th September 2022.

vi. Commencement of Campaign by political parties for Governorship and State Assembly elections – Wednesday 12th October 2022.

vii. Last day of campaign by political parties for Presidential and National Assembly elections — midnight on Thursday 23rd February 2023.

viii. Last day of campaign by political parties for Governorship and State Assembly elections — midnight on Thursday 9th March 2023.

Happy
0 0 %
Sad
0 0 %
Excited
0 0 %
Sleepy
0 0 %
Angry
0 0 %
Surprise
0 0 %

Hits: 5

[smartslider3 slider=4]
Exit mobile version